How do I delete a photo?
To delete a photo, go to the group photo gallery and open the picture. In the top right corner of the screen, tap the trash can icon. Confirm in the popup that you want to delete the selected photo.
- If you are not the group admin:
- Only photos that have been shared by yourself can be deleted, in any group.
- If you are the group admin:
- You can delete any photo that is shared within the group, whether it is taken by you or other group members.