How do I remove a member from a group?

Members can be removed by the group owner only (admin). This means that only the person who created the group can remove the members he invited.

To remove a group member, go to the main group screen, select the group by tapping on its name. In the top header bar (blue color), tap on “view details” under the group name to display the list of group members. Long press on the member that is to be removed to display the menu. Select “Remove user” to complete the operation.