Can I share photo to different groups simultaneously?

OurCam helps you share photos privately with a group of people. To ensure this privacy, photos are shared instantly with only one single group. However, if you would like to share the same photo with more than one group, you can do so by uploading the photo to another group in OurCam.

Open OurCam app, select the group you want to share the photo(s) with. In the header bar, on the top right, tap “Upload a photo”. In the camera gallery, select one or multiple photos you want to share, then tap the arrow (send) on the top right corner in the header bar. The photo is uploaded into the group.