How do I delete a group?
Groups can not be deleted on OurCam. Instead any user is free to leave a groups he belongs to. After leaving a group, you won’t receive shared pictures, notifications, and the group won’t appear anymore in the group list screen.
To leave a group, go to the groups list screen, then select the group. In the top header bar, select “view details” under the group name. Scroll down the group members list on the screen until you see “Leave group”.
Tap on “Leave group”, then confirm in the pop up. You are not a group member anymore and the group name won’t show in the list.